Leaving the organization will delete all of your saved content in the projects of
the organization, which includes:
-
SQL snippets (both private and shared)
- Custom reports
- Log Explorer queries
{(isOwner || isAdmin) && (
Leaving won't remove your payment method or stop payments.
-
The current payment method will remain active and may still be charged after
you leave.
- The billing address will remain unchanged.
)}
),
}}
onCancel={() => setIsLeaveTeamModalOpen(false)}
onConfirm={() => leaveTeam()}
>
Are you sure you want to leave this organization? This is permanent.
>
)
}